Poetry and Prose

Priceless

20889306182_407eb1a322_b
Photo from http://www.flickr.com

Of all the things I love the most
These presents bear no cost.
No diamond nor gold
Would buy these precious gifts I hold.

First is faith
To God who knows no hate.
Second is family
Who laughs and cries with me everyday.
Next is friends
Both sunny and windy day they stay.
Fourth is you
Bringing all the precious hue.
And my life
Thus I live far from enmity and strife.


In response to Daily Prompts: Price


.

Leave a Reply

